Girls Weekend Part 1

I sent the boys up to Idaho for the weekend with a car full of goodies for the drive. They put on their pajamas and left right after dinner Thursday evening. Hannah, Yukon and I decided that the evening was far too nice to spend cooped up inside. We drove up the canyon with my camera to see what we could see.

Lillie, Lillie, what do you see?

I see Hannah looking at me.(I’m pretty good a taking pictures over my shoulder huh?)
Hannah, Hannah, what do you see?

I see Yukon looking at me.
Yukon, Yukon, what do you see?

I see the river looking at me.

River, River, what do you see?

I see the sage brush looking at me.

Sage brush, sage brush, what do you see?

I see Hannah looking at me.
Hannah, Hannah, what do you see?

I see the blogging world looking at me!


6 thoughts on “Girls Weekend Part 1

  1. I think this is my favorite post, ever! You are super clever… and it helps to have a gorgeous baby girl to take pictures of! 🙂

  2. Lilly, what a sweet post. You need to turn this into a book for Hannah! Great photos.
    Hugs Joanie

    BTW I’m still working on the panning technique… all I got was blur when I tried for the first time.

  3. How sweet. Tell Clark thank you for the “how to” on my blog. It worked and was actually really easy. I just hope I can remember it for next time I want to post something like that.

Leave a Reply

