Girls Weekend Part 3

This is the final batch of pictures I took last weekend, and it’s actually my favorite.  I put Hannah in the swing one evening when the sun was setting to see what kind of difference evening light made in my photos.  I take most of my pictures under full sun which is the worst time to photograph (according to all the photography books I’ve read)  because of the weird shadows and bright squinty light.  I’ve decided I really like evening light.

shadows1

tilting

little-tongue

4 thoughts on “Girls Weekend Part 3

  1. Don’t you just love evening light? It is my favorite! It just has such an ethereal feel and frequently a very God-like quality. Little Hannah is so cute.

    BTW you are already edited on my reader list… I’m glad you’ve made the change.

    {{Hugs}}
    Joanie

Leave a Reply

