California, here we come

I’ve decided that posting everyday during the busy summer is for people with more time or more dedication than me.  I’m  signing off for another week.  This time for a family vacation/reunion in CA.   The boys are really excited.  I just hope Hannah does OK for the drive.  Maybe I should pack ear plugs.

I’m bringing along my camera, along with everything but the kitchen sink, so I’ll have pictures to post about our California adventure in a week or so.

One thought on “California, here we come

  1. Lillie, I don’t know about more dedication… but I definitely have more time =)… it is the season for you to enjoy your babies… you’ll have lots of time after they’re grown to do the other things.
    Hugs,
    Joanie

Leave a Reply

