Country Life

BarnRecognize this barn Crabapple Farm folks?

6 thoughts on “Country Life

  1. I have said this many times but I must tell you again… you are an incredible photographer! The pictures you take are amazing. I need you to teach me how to use my fancy camera. I have a really nice camera but only use it on auto… I need to take a class or something! It’s the Nikon D90. Did you teach yourself how to take such great pictures, does it come naturally, or have you taken a course in photography? You rock!!

Leave a Reply

