Sleep

Being sick stinks.    Sorry I’ve been absent for a few days, Friday I spent in bed – or in front of the toilet vomiting.  I had such great plans for the day too, which just added to the frustration of being sick.  My friend was here from Canada and we were going to spent the day together and go to a reunion later that evening.

Saturday I felt fine, I relaxed we took a family drive to enjoy the fall colors.

Saturday night Daniel woke up at 11:00 and was sick throwing up until about 2:30.  I guess whatever I had was contagious.  Today I relaxed and napped, trying to recover from my mostly sleepless night.

Tonight I am crossing my fingers that no one else gets sick, and that I can have a wonderful, blissful sleep.

Leave a Reply

