I’m Back

Sorry for disappearing.

We’ve had quite a week.  I’ve felt about as sleep deprived as when I had a newborn in the house.

But I don’t have a newborn,

just sick kids.

Actually, we’re all better now (I hope! – Clark says his stomach doesn’t feel great), but we’ve all been sick with some kind of stomach bug.

I’ll spare you the details.

I worked on my blog a little, it’s not done, but it’ll be a while so I’m back to posting again.

In between being sick we did get out for a few family adventures, so I even have something to blog about.

One thought on “I’m Back

Leave a Reply

