Fall

I’ve been looking forward to photographing the fall colors for months.

And then on the scheduled day, a friend, no kids, my camera, beautiful weather,  and the scenic Nebo loop through the mountains, I wake up sick. And throwing up.

A cold one can just medicate away – if you have to, but the stomach bug?  Doesn’t work.

So I stayed home, missed my reunion that night and I’ll admit it,

I felt sorry for myself.

The next day I felt better, so Clark and I piled the kids in the car and drove the condensed Nebo loop with the tribe.  We had fun, but as far as spectacular photo ops goes, it was a bit of a letdown.

These are the two artistic shots I took.

Artistic Fall

Artistic fall 2

See.

Nothing to shout about.

I guess there is always next fall.

The next day

One thought on “Fall

Leave a Reply

