Easter

I thought that it was about time to start blogging again, and what better day than on Easter?  Today the kids found their Easter baskets that the “bunny” had hidden, and we colored eggs.  Everyone had a great time with that activity.

Sorry, I know there are a lot of picture, I had a hard time picking my favorite ones.

And yes, my boys are in their pajamas at 12:30 in the afternoon, they actually stayed in their pj’s ALL day.

It made bedtime a breeze!

I hope you all had a great Easter too!

5 thoughts on “Easter

  1. WOW! You about gave me a heart attack when I saw on my “Blogs I Read” thing that you had posted! 🙂 I’m very glad. Cute pics. Any advice on Jack’s chicken problem? Guess what??? We have a broody hen!

  2. Hi Lillie! I’ve been waiting for you to start blogging again! I’d figured that maybe we’d lost you to facebook…I do need to know what the news is from Wendy these days, has she been on there? Anyway, hope you guys are doing good and we do need to catch up some day!

Leave a Reply

