Soccer

I don’t know WHAT I was thinking when I signed both boys up for soccer this fall.  I do know it has made September seem CRAZY!  Ben had one practice and two games each week, and Dan had two games.  So every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday evening and Saturday morning we had soccer.

The smiles on my boy’s faces made it all worth it.

I think.

One thought on “Soccer

  1. I can tell you with a surety that both Tanner and Alma are jealous. They want to play soccer SO BAD but we haven’t really done anything about it 🙂 Daniel looks so cute out there! I hope they had a blast.

Leave a Reply

