Chocolate

For my last post on my trip to Switzerland I thought I would give one very lucky person a Swiss Chocolate bar, purchased in Switzerland, and carried home with me as part of those wonderful 100lbs I hauled home.

All you have to do for a chance to win is answer this question:

What is your favorite kind of chocolate?

I will use a random number selector to pick the lucky person.Ā  Only answers in my blog comments will count – facebook comments won’t.

Good luck!

You have until July 21st at 8:00pm MT to leave your comment and be eligible to win.

13 thoughts on “Chocolate

  1. My very favorite chocolate is a dark chocolate caramel with sea salt sprinkled on top. The salt enhances the flavor of the chocolate, the caramel is pure deliciousness. That’s tops of hand made chocolates… Another favorite is my own Angel Kisses Fudge: White chocolate, coconut and walnut in creamy goodness – it’s like frosting, only not so sugary tasting.

    Really though, if you truly want t o get to brass tacks, it’s chocolate. ANY chocolate will be my favorite if I don’t have any handy!!!

  2. I really love dark chocolate, as in really dark chocolate… and white chocolate. (although today I was perfectly happy with a chocolate pudding snack pack and the remains of the chocolate fudge frosting in the fridge. I know, that’s kind of gross. But it was a hard day šŸ™‚

  3. I love basically all chocolate but not until I became a part of the Lucas family did I absolutely fall in love with chocolate. My favorite is the Swiss Chocolate with hazel nut I can’t remember the name but it comes in a purple wrapper.

  4. Oh, Lillie, I love Swiss darkest, smooth, melting in your mouth chocolate.
    And if you pick me, choose someone else, because I still have plenty of yoummy chocolate in my freezer……
    Mom

  5. Wow, hard question, I don’t if I can say I have only one favorite, but if I had to choose only one I’d say that since I am a white chocolate lover…. I really like the White Mint Truffles that they sell at See’s.

  6. I like Toblerone. Not sure if I’m spelling it right! It was great to hear all about your adventures! And I really like the pictures of our warriors in training! Thanks Lillie for all that you do!

  7. Pingback: Swimming Lessons « The Little Things

Leave a Reply

