Scout Camp

Now that it has taken me over 2 months to blog about Switzerland, I’m feeling like I should catch up on what we’ve been doing this summer!

I got to go with my wolf den to scout camp.  I had a great time, and was impressed by the activities available to the boys.  They got to shoot BB guns, bows & arrows, and slingshots.  They made swords and then had a battle with those swords.  I’ll say the camp organizers know what boys like!

Our group with their swords…..

CHARGE!!!

Don’t forget to go here and leave a comment so you can have a chance to win some delicious Swiss chocolate!!!

Leave a Reply

